Navigation

Staff

Administration

PD Dr. Harald Lanig

  • Organization: Central Scientific Insititutions
  • Working group: Zentralinstitut für Scientific Computing (ZISC)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20781
  • Email: harald.lanig@fau.de

Julia Deserno

  • Organization: Central Scientific Insititutions
  • Working group: Zentralinstitut für Scientific Computing (ZISC)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 20780
  • Email: julia.deserno@fau.de

GRK 2423 FRASCAL

Scientific Coordinator

Dr. Andrea Dakkouri-Baldauf

  • Organization: Central Scientific Insititutions
  • Working group: Zentralinstitut für Scientific Computing (ZISC)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20782
  • Email: andrea.dakkouri@fau.de

Doctoral and Postdoctoral Researchers

Seyedeh Elmira Birang Oskouei, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Applied Mechanics (Prof. Dr. Steinmann)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20783
  • Email: elmira.birang@fau.de

Dr. rer. nat. Patrick Duchstein

  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Professor of Theoretical Chemistry (Prof. Dr. Zahn)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20425
  • Email: patrick.duchstein@fau.de

Nosaibeh Esfandiary, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair for Materials Simulation
  • Phone number: +49 (0)911 65078-65065
  • Email: nosaibeh.esfandiary@fau.de

Paras Kumar, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Applied Mechanics (Prof. Dr. Steinmann)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20323
  • Email: paras.kumar@fau.de

Tarakeshwar Lakshmipathy, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Central Scientific Insititutions
  • Working group: Zentralinstitut für Scientific Computing (ZISC)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27486
  • Email: tara.ll.lakshmipathy@fau.de

Tobias Müller, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Professor of Computational Chemistry (Prof. Dr. Meyer)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20421
  • Email: tobias.tm.mueller@fau.de

Jonas Ritter, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair for Materials Simulation
  • Phone number: +49 (0)911 65078-65065
  • Email: jonas.ritter@fau.de

Ali Mauricio Velasco Sabogal, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Central Scientific Insititutions
  • Working group: Zentralinstitut für Scientific Computing (ZISC)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20832
  • Email: mauricio.as.velasco@fau.de

Florian Wullschläger, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Professor of Computational Chemistry (Prof. Dr. Meyer)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20424
  • Email: flo.wullschlaeger@fau.de

Dr. rer. nat. Christian Wick, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Central Scientific Insititutions
  • Working group: Zentralinstitut für Scientific Computing (ZISC)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-70566
  • Email: christian.wick@fau.de

Scientific Coworkers

Benjamin Brands, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Applied Mechanics (Prof. Dr. Steinmann)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-64406
  • Email: benjamin.brands@fau.de

Dipl.-Technomath. Thomas Guess

  • Organization: Department of Mathematics
  • Working group: Chair of Applied Mathematics (Continuous Optimization)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-67048
  • Email: thomas.guess@fau.de

Bich Ngoc Vu, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Mathematics
  • Working group: Chair of Applied Mathematics (Continuous Optimization)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 67044
  • Email: bich.ngoc.vu@fau.de

Dr. Fabian Wein

  • Organization: Department of Mathematics
  • Working group: Chair of Applied Mathematics (Continuous Optimization)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20849
  • Email: wein@math.fau.de